Resin Crafts with Little Bunnies Craft

One of my hobbies besides going to the beach with my dogs, playing Mario on the Wii and making journals, is to combine two of my favorite subjects together in resin crafting. Resin crafting requires chemical safety skills along with a creative side that could attract people. I’ve started resin crafting early in my college career as a mere hobby, but in the later years of my college career, I became more serious and involved with the craft. I decided to officially make an Instagram and Etsy page to display and share my work with others in July 2014. I’ve decided to name the sites Little Bunnies Craft based on my two rabbits that I own. As I got more involved into this hobby, my rabbits became more of an inspiration and motivation for the crafts, thus I’ve based the name off of them.

Here’s some sneak photos of my earlier works:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/littlebunniescraft/

 

Leave a Reply

